Prof. Paolo Pelosi

Prof. Maurizio Cecconi

Prof. Ashish Khanna

Prof. Mahesh Nirmalan

Prof. J L Vincent

Prof. Thomas Scheeren

Prof. Anna Batchelor

Prof. Kanishka Indraratna

Prof. Michael Casaer

Contact us

If you have any queries, please contact the help desk by conferencecoordinator@isccm.org

Call us on

022-24444737 / 022-24460348

Email us